Faculty & Staff

2017-2018

Name Email Title/Teacher of:
Atsaphanthong , Master Sidney   sidney@hollandmartialarts.com Martial Arts
Baribeau, Patty pbaribeau@libertaschristianschool.org Teacher Aide
Boersen, Barb bboersen@libertaschristianschool.org First Grade
Brand, Ruthie rbrand@libertaschristianschool.org Speech, Drama, English 9
Breeden, Natalie nbreeden@libertaschristianschool.org Grammar, English, Rhetoric, Mock Trial, Yearbook Club
Brown, Anne abrown@libertaschristianschool.org Middle & High School Band Director
Brooks, Michael michaelforwinterpromise@gmail.com Chess
Davis, Bettie bettiedavis@libertaschristianschool.org Latin, Pre-Algebra
Davis, Bob bobdavis@libertaschristianschool.org School Administrator, History, Daniel 10
Dewey, Valerie vdewey@libertaschristianschool.org Art
Dieleman, Angela adieleman@libertaschristianschool.org Music, Orchestra, Choir
English, Anna aenglish@libertaschistianschool.org Middle School Bible, High School Latin
Feenstra, Chris cfeenstra@libertaschristianschool.org Administrative Assistant
Goldberg, Rebekah rgoldberg@libertaschristianschool.org Third Grade
Gordillo, Cheryl cgordillo@libertaschristianschool.org Fifth Grade
Leah Griess lgriess@libertaschristianschool.org Second Grade
Holt, Tom tholt@libertaschristianschool.org Classical Humanities, American History, World History, US Government, Economics, Modern History
Kaercher, Ruth  rkaercher@libertaschristianschool.org Informal Logic, Consumer Math, Algebra, Math
Kinde, Anna akinde@libertaschristianschool.org Fourth Grade
Knapp, Christy cknapp@libertaschristianschool.org Kindergarten
MacMaster, Jessica  jmacmaster@libertaschristianschool.org Teacher Aide
Nemec, Willson wnemec@libertaschristianschool.org

General Science 7, Physical Science 8, Chemistry, Computer Skills 8

Pusztai, Becky bpusztai@libertaschristianschool.org

Assistant Community Director

Rouse, Kyle krouse@libertaschristianschool.org Greek I, Greek II, Apologetics 12
Schultz, Wendy wschultz@libertaschristianschool.org Community Director
Steenwyk, Emily esteenwyk@libertaschristianschool.org Pre-Kindergarten, Elementary Principal, Bookkeeper, Elementary Typing
Wagner, Suzie swagner@libertaschristianschool.org Middle School English, Keyboarding
Wehrman, Sunday swehrman@libertaschristianschool.org Sixth Grade 
Wright, Pam pwright@libertaschristianschool.org

Guidance Counselor, English 9